GRAFFITI SUPPLIES - Spray Paint, Markers, Stickers, Street Art and More!
206.365.4083
Fast, Same Day Shipping
     My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout    Bookmark and Share   
Art Primo Facebook Art Primo Tumblr Art Primo Twitter Art Primo YouTube Art Primo YouTube Art Primo - Help - FAQ - frequently asked questions
  What's New? more
Read What Others Are Saying
Flame Blue Ultra Acrylic Paint 200ML    by Graditude -  A Top 200 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 08/27/2020
Flame Blue Ultra Acrylic Paint 200ML Dope lil' cans. Tiny size makes 'em easy to bring along or stash. One may use a magnet to silence the metal mixing ball. Silly string will come out before paint, so make sure you do some test sprays not on the wall.
As a low pressure paint Flame Blue sprays slower, therefore easier to control. Compared to Montana Black or Rustoleum there's a noticeably less rush for paint to escape. As such, Flame Blue is much less likely to create drips. It will respond to caps less exaggerated than higher pressure counterparts. Came with Flame Super Fine cap, which produces a crisp tiny line. I've been digging an orange dot lately for quicker thicker but still controllable lines.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Specialty Cans
More info about Flame Blue Ultra Acrylic Paint 200ML
Art Primo Extinguisher Cap   by YOUTUBE: INEVITABLE REBEL -  A Top 500 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 08/26/2020
Art Primo Extinguisher Cap I tried this out on a can of Molotow Coversall 3 and it will be featured in my next upload.

Please youtube “INEVITABLE REBEL” for weekly uploads as of 8/27/2020.

This cap makes a legible and dark 30” away from the surface.

Theoretically if you’re 6’ tall with an arm reach of say 2’ for a combined reach of 8 feet, you can effectively mark a wall 10-11 feet in the air.

Definitely my favorite cap, right next to the NY Fat and Pink Dot. I tried the Astro our, and was not impressed.

Thanks for your time.

????

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Male Spray Paint Caps
More info about Art Primo Extinguisher Cap
Hand-dyed Press-N-Go Marker   by EVart -  A Top 1000 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 08/25/2020
Hand-dyed Press-N-Go Marker Got these from 621 originally and love them. Colors are vibrant and the marker alone is dope. No issues with the tips clogging or busting. Writes on a ton of surfaces. Refillable of course, get some magic ink to add to some white paint after it’s empty. So glad to see 621 doing big things and glad more people will have access!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Graffiti Markers
More info about Hand-dyed Press-N-Go Marker
Gelly Roll Stardust   by Graditude -  A Top 200 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 08/18/2020
Gelly Roll Stardust Sparkling fun! Gelly Rolls require little additional pressure to mark (less than bic) especially held upright/perpendicular to writing surface. Bit-o-flow, cool pen cool effect.

The pen's barrel is sturdy. They can be cut down with the end plug reinserted if you prefer a smaller pen. Posts sturdily, easy to differentiate colors.

Ink's unique glitter effect shimmers speckles of light atop the pens color. It doesn't reflect like a chrome would-- stardust is much less uniform, speckles jumping around the ink as the view or light source moves. Although the glitter is seen well reflecting on dark paper, the ink is not particularly opaque. These pens also skip or refuse to write on some smoother surfaces (I swear I shook it really well too!! /s)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Craft Primo
More info about Gelly Roll Stardust
3D Paper Train: #642 Train 94L   by German " Mezk " - (Read all my Reviews) 08/18/2020
3D Paper Train: #642 Train 94L This item was fun and affordable to color , never painted a actually train so this was the closest that ever came to doing one , 10/10 will order again ????

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

1 of 1 found this review helpful - did you?
 


 
 
   $15.99
 See More Canvas and Surfaces
 More info about 3D Paper Train: #642 Train 94L
OTR .001 Soultip Squeezer - Filled Mop   by INEVITABLE REBEL -  A Top 500 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 08/17/2020
OTR .001 Soultip Squeezer - Filled Mop WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, PLEASE RESTOCK THESE. AS OF AUGUST 2020 ALL THATS AVAILABLE IS STAINLESS, AND I WOULDNT TRY THAT IF IT WAS THE LAST COLOR ON EARTH. WHICH IT APEARS TO BE. THANK YOU.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

1 of 1 found this review helpful - did you?
 


 
 
   $0.00
 See More All OTR Markers
 More info about OTR .001 Soultip Squeezer - Filled Mop
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 5164 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ... 860  [Next >>]