^
Mini Drip Mop Nib Replacement (5 pack)
Mini Drip Mop Nib Replacement (5 pack)
More Info
$3.99      
Mini Drip Mop Replacement 11mm Nib (felt diameter)
This nib features a spring valve and smooth ... more▾ 

Reviews (40)  4.5 of 5 Stars!


Strike! 07/05/2021
These fit great in the grog 10 squeezers. They seem better then the original grog nibs  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Baze 02/06/2020
I love these mop nibs. they are perfect! If you get an AP Drip mop or 2oz mop, get these.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

NoNoNe ThE GoD 08/16/2019
if you have mini drip mops or 2oz mops this is a must have for nib replacement although the nibs ae very durable i like to make homemade inks and homemade thinned out paints and sometimes i dont always tighten to cap up enough leaving the paint to dry out the nib which is my fault so i just slap on a new one of these and good as new also im bound to hit anything at anytime so you never know when your going to snag a nib on something and rip it so always good to be prepared and have replacements  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

LUCA 03/28/2019
These fit in the grog 10 fmp too. Better flow than the original nib and more durable. Hit me up GR!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

pztzr 06/27/2017
Just yes. As good as the nib on your fancy brand mop and you get to keep using that same fancy mop after your drunk @$$ blows through a nib 20 minutes into the night.
Five x Five packs? DO IT.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Reks7 03/13/2015
CHANGED TO A QUESTION
do these work for blockbyblock mops  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Boi 02/11/2015
Must have if you have the 2 oz mop or drip mop mini. Even fits on grog squeezer 10's.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

_cspace_ 10/24/2013
Spare nibs are a must have if you use the drip mop with any amount of frequency. Highly durable on smooth surfaces. Cop a few.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

jomomma 01/14/2013
mandatory buy for mini moppers. if you dont know by know youre late to the ball  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ASEK$ 07/31/2012
Replacing the nib on my drip-mops is only ONE of the uses I have found;

I buy tons of these for the sole purpose of attempting to cram them into everything in my house.

Girlfriend's empty bottle of lotion?
BOOM.
Now it's a sexy mop that says 'Moisturizing' on it.

These guys are durable, can handle most liquids known to man, and are so cheap that I have trouble finding a reason NOT to add them to my order.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MCTuukz 12/05/2011
This nib be the the best I ever used !!! GET AT IT ! $5 for 5 nibs ? Hell yes ! (:  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Carloswannabe 07/14/2011
The nib works good on the Krink K-63 Dye Squeeze Marker haven't had any problems writes really smooth and leaks are good  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Tequila Mockingbird 01/19/2011
Bang for your buck. These are always good to have an extra surplus.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ALTOH 01/03/2011
These things are a life saver they really come in handy when you need a replacement they kinda reminds me of a Trojan condom pack sort of lol but surely cop one of these
Ap I love u guys and ur models(apreply)lol what models?  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dEZ 09/13/2010
works of most mops so make sure you know the exact nib you need before buying the wrong one. i prefer this nib over the mohair any day. ZERO streaks with this and it writes exremely smooth. when it starts tearing away just replace it in seconds. grab this pack yo!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

LACAN 03/16/2010
This is my favorite, (the best), nib for graffiti and it's been around forever (with the old zig squeazers). It works in the drip mop, an easy sqeazy, and some other mops like joysticks. If you keep the limitations of this nib in mind while you use it, it will never let you down. Aside from getting super legible and clean lines, this nib, (with a squeezable mop), can also make very consistent drips. It has a removable ''regulator'', but I always leave it in, (especially when using ink.) Stock up on these for when you change paint/mops/or if they rip while under the intense pressure of your muscular arm.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

209writer 01/29/2010
this pak is a must hav 4 any serious writer.i bought a pak of these and i got 2 4 the price of 1...great artprimo knows how 2 make there customers happy.wen i first used these nibs on my mini drip mop i got most of the way thru 2.7 ozs of smash ink b4 the nib finaly rippped.wen u wright on mostly stop signs and stuff these will last 4 a very long time highly recomend buying if u luv gettin up  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MAEM 12/22/2009
this is the same nib on the drip mop, k-60 and k-63. it's cotton, so you can't expect to hit up anything rough without some wear and tear, doesn't take a genius to figure that out. the best thing you can do on a semi-rough surface is to write very lightly, if you can hear the plastic grinding on the surface, you're pressing way too hard and you're asking for it to rip. so i have to disagree with some of the reviews on this and say these nibs are pretty good or they wouldn't be used on multiple products. buying extra nibs is necessary for any type of marker, especially if it fits on more than one, so grab the 5-pack! best bang for your buck.

however, mohair nibs in this size do exist, they come stock on grog's 'squeezer 10' mop but they don't work very well with paint. i've tried silver and it wrote all streaky with no drips.

thanks to whoever threw in an extra drip mop for me because my order was a day late to be shipped, you guys are awesome and you know how to keep a customer happy and satisfied! thank youz!!!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Someone 10/10/2009
Not very tough. Pretty weak actually. It will rip right off after about 15 tags so ur gonna wanna buy more then 5 if ur goin on a tag rampage.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

someone 10/05/2009
be warned, smash ink will kill this in about a week.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

....... 09/19/2009
These are always to good to have on hand coz they can fit krinks drip mop and more i can never have enough of these  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GuestOne 07/24/2009
Use these for the Drip Mop Mini. and buy that too. You'll need these if you plan on using that Mini Drip Mop a lot.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

cyber_sex 07/03/2009
great to have them around just in case.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

EKS-ONER 03/22/2009
does dis work on the krink K-60 MOP  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

mike 02/08/2009
why does mine not fit on my art primo mini drip mop? they seem to small for the mop and come out with juss the pressure of the ink when i turn it upsife down(ap reply) it sounds more like the mop body. If you use oil based products like GK in it. it can warp the body over time.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

DOSER 10/21/2008
Do these fit on krink mini mopz  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MarsUPN 10/03/2008
What Type Of Material Is This??  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

?? 05/29/2008
YOOOO.. WHEN YALL GONNA HAVE THE OTR SOULTIP REPLACEMENT NIBS!?


NICE NIBS BY THE WAY.. DONT NEED TO TAKE THE PLASTIC THING INSIDE OF IT UNLESS U USE GHETTO JUNOBO OR GHETTO KRINK  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

crux 05/25/2008
these good for krink bottles and they easy to replace  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GaZm314 04/30/2008
Great tuff nibs, unless you're markin' on ruff @$$ concrete. Works great in the KRINK sqweeze mops as well. Always great to have spare nibs, pretty cheap too.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

. 03/20/2008
4 REAL BUT THE CHAP STIK IS HARD TO SQUEZEE RIGHT? I DONT REMEMBER CUZ I DID A MARKER W/ A CHAPSTICK BUT THT WAS LONG TIME AGO ANY WAY I THINK THE CHAPSTICK BODY IS HARD TO SQUEZEE


NICE NIBS  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

mindvox 03/05/2008
probably the wrong place to ask but
are these supposed to just easily slide into the drip mop mini???
because the one that came with the mop need to be some what forced in.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

:guRGiE: 01/24/2008
dope as fukk!!! works extremely well w/ homemade ink. But for "TOYZ" security reasons ima keep my recipes to myself. Fits perfectly on bingo dabbers for da most def defying dripz. Gryme StaTus!!!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 01/10/2008
and yo these fit perfect on chapstick containers! lol...in case u gott be discreet  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

TOY DESTROYER 01/08/2008
HELL YEAH THIZ NIB IS THA SHYT I WISH IT COULD FIT ON THA BIG SQUEEZE  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

slobe. fh 12/02/2007
i like and i recommend  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

gecko 12/01/2007
are they the same ones that come with the big squeeze?
cuz that ripped in one use.
or are they better quality?AP:reply..Sorry. these nibs are for the mini drip mops..  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

gecko 11/29/2007
can these nibs work on the big squeeze?
the 1\'\' round ones????

or are they too small???

AP reply: Not on the big squeeze homie... We have replacement nibs for them though....  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

abort 11/02/2007
i use these on myfavorite mop. i use then with myhomemade ghetto krink drips like crazy!!!! they ca get messwd up in one night of hard writing but its worth it. amazing product. nice flow and MAD DRIPS  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

. 10/29/2007
I NEED THESE MY A.P MINI MOP DONT WANNA DRIP I GOT TO PRESS IT HARD AS F*K TO SIP AND STILL DONT DRIP NORMALY =( GOOD NIBS THO  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?