^
Big Squeeze Replacement Nib
Big Squeeze Replacement Nib
More Info
$1.25      
This is the 25mm replacement nib for the AP Big Squeeze 4oz Mop and the Krink 4oz Mop, great for ultra-bold ... more▾ 

Reviews (16)  3.8 of 5 Stars!


Anonymous Guy 07/04/2021
If you wrap this bad boi with a nylon dress sock it will last twice as long. Hands down my favorite mop nib.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

nicholas bombs a lot 09/10/2013
dang you might have better luck then me but mine broke the first day i got it..i was even tagging nice and slow but the sponge just ripped right off...
i put it on my 4oz krink drip mop and man did it suck! the mop that the krink comes with is really good(apreply) No. Its the same exact nib as the one that comes with the Krink Mop. You must have snagged it on something without knowing. Its fine. Just buy a few extra next time and carry one in your pocket when out and about. This is nothing new. Big Shoe polish mops are my fave and I have been using them for about 15 years. I always carry an extra nib when using these.  1 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

typa 04/08/2013
came back from a route rockin a kiwi mop.. if any nib should be sold in packs of 5 it should be this one for a couple of reasons: $1.25 is too much for a nib that has the shortest life span out of all the mop nibs so it should be sold at a price that encourages buying it instead of racking it (which is easy as sh*t)

pros: with the right ink, i prefer money shot or t-grade, both with a touch of garvey and if you're feeling classy n ballin go for speedflow. it's a powerful graff marker. drippy round lines over an inch wide command attention especially if your letter style is legible because it will be read by the general public. of course location is a key factor. another reason i like these is because they limit me to big, smooth surfaces in case i get a little tag happy so i just bike around scoping not only smooth surfaces but strategic spots as well.

watching my boy catch a tag with a kiwi mop is what turned me on to graff. i found it fascinating that you could take chunk of public space and make it yours with such a small marker.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

jomomma 12/25/2012
its always good to have extra nibs. i find 1.25 for a nib expensive personally see as to how the dollar store near me has a whole kiwi for .99 you get the whole marker. they fit on krinks big sqeeze and kiwis  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dEZ 09/13/2010
this sh*t wont last you at all. your gonna need a ton of these nibs so unless you truely love this mop, you wont need this  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MAEM 07/17/2010
these nibs are made of soft sponge, they wear down quickly compared to other mop nibs which is why it's ideal to buy these in bulk. ap used to sell them in a three pack that's more logical than buying them individually for 1.25 each. keep in mind how easy these are to rack. anyway, shoe polish/leather dye mops are classic, it's the fattest round nib you can use but you're limited to smooth surfaces only since it wasn't made for bombing but it's still widely used.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Someone 10/10/2009
This nib can be found on ur generic shoe polisher. It's pretty tough it will last u around 30 good sized tags as long as u write on smooth surfaces.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

a homo 10/25/2008
does this thingy fit in the soultip by otr??? i noe it fits in the krink 1  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

krazy 09/02/2008
Can you put these on a krink 4 ounce mop cause id buy a couple if you could???  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

novak 05/02/2008
walk into your local grocery store,
go to the hair care/ shoe care/ hosiery aisle
and find the kiwi shoe polish.

not sealed or security tagged..

wrack it all together, or stuff the nib in your pocket.

but then again, if your not a hardcore tagger, and you don't wrack anything you can find, like me, it's only 1.25$  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

AcOe OnER 04/14/2008
These aren't durible for rough walls. SMOOTH surfaces ONLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

bombinizlyfe1@aol.com 02/23/2008
do these fit on da krink bottles  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

crazeeboy86 01/28/2008
do these work 4 griffin mops?????????????????  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

TOY DESTROYER 01/08/2008
HELL NO... THIZ IS BIG! IS LIKE A KIWI SHOE POLISH NIB GUD NIB 4 SMOOTH SURFACES

DONT WRITE IN WOOD OR CONCRETE W/ THIZ NIB...  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

baker 01/06/2008
do these fit in the krink squeeze  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

SOLO one 10/01/2007
I GET THEM FROM KIWI's xD  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?