^
Molotow Masterpiece Marker - Coversall 760
Molotow Masterpiece Marker - Coversall 760
More Info
$15.95      
There are a few different reasons why this marker is so popular. The largest being the 60mm wide nib ... more▾ 

Reviews (32)  4.8 of 5 Stars!


das good 01/30/2017
this things a f*ckin boss its super wide and is great for huge tags and f*cking sh*t up. the only problem that i have had was the nib fell off a few times but that was because i make my own ink and its a little harsh so it caused the nib to fall off but besides that this thing is dope.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

neso 01/29/2014
if you want a big @$$ marker than get this. its molotow ink so its the sh*t. remember this thing is huge though.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

519booster 07/19/2013
Great marker just look at the nib its fuc*in huge i think the nib speaks for itsself gentleman,-FEAD 21  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

JAKO 10/09/2011
Super nice coverage, sick tags! on the big side to put in your pocket, but 60mm wide is what you get when you put it down.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 08/29/2011
f*ck yeeeh !  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

SAO-1 O.T.W. KREW 04/17/2011
yo dope a$s marker inks flows smooth after u get the nib nice and juicy covers great wont get streaky as long as you juice it up on the regular works great on smooth surfaces covers easy you can use the side edge to do some skinnier lines now listen up noobs and toys this marker is only for smooth surfaces not rough surfaces like ply-wood or concrete your only gonna get the nib screwed up, ripped and jacked up and then you will be complaining and saying its crappy when its really a bad a$s marker  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Cognak 12/21/2010
Yeah, this thing is insane. Not something you're gonna carry every day, but when you get the need to just DOMINATE some space, pack this thing. The nib juices evenly, though it takes a minute to get the feel for. Do some classic Old English calligraphy with it, or some crazy Japanese brush-stroke style. And as usual, the Coversall ink is where it's at... between the size of this marker and the infinite blackness of the ink, it's like opening a wormhole in space right inside a public restroom.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

jonsavandal 10/17/2010
well,yes ITS HUGE,yes the nib might fall off on u yessss u might never use it,BUT it is AWESOME the ink is sick,the flows good u just get a good glide off the marker something nice to have in the inventory  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dEZ 10/14/2010
this is for serious taggers only. you wont be using this too much so its more of a novelty item imo but the ink for it is madd fresh! i suggest you save yourself the time trying to find a big enough spot for you to use this marker and just get the ink itself  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Seka 02/01/2010
Ok the first thing that you will say when you open the box and see this marker will either be "holy tits this thing is massive!" or " why the Fu*k is the cap ROUND?" after asking yourself those life changing questions go and juice the nib up. It takes a minute and a lot of ink will spill before it is completely saturated so I recommend buying the extra ink. (yea it's expensive but it's a big bottle and it stains...a lot!) ok once you spill ink all over your desk, moms counter, or sleeping hobo go write on some government property.

To write with this marker follow these steps,
1. Saturate the nib (see above).
2. Walk up to desired location.
3. Put marker on surface so that the whole nib is touching.
4. Angle the nib upwards (so that the body of the marker is angled up and the nib is sort of on it's corner when it's on the wall)
5. Write sort of slowley and you might even need to saturate it again once more.
6. Take a step back and admire the tag (I guarentee you that you will never be more amazed at how opaque this is and how beautiful the tag looks due to the ink and how big it is)
7. Go to another wall and do it again!

PROS: sexy marker. Great ink. Unique.

CONS: takes a little bit longer to do a tag (but it's worth it!).
The cap is weird, not a tight fit. too big for pocket carry. Nib sometimes comes off with the cap so be careful!

OVERALL: The pros outweigh the cons a ton!!!!!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

SRT8 12/31/2009
This thing is crazy man, it'll write over just about anything, and once it's on something, it's not getting washed off in rain or sun-worn. The next time I order though I think I'm going for the Speedflow so I can get some drips. This marker tends to get a little streaky if you're in a rush and don't have time to really stick it on a surface. It's not like other markers that spill all the ink into the center of the nib either, it flushes ink evenly throughout the nib - side to side. Either way, whatever you fill it with, the marker is a must for any writer, for size if nothing else.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Jwalls760 10/18/2009
Great marker, i love the fat lines and great cover. IT will COVERALLL haha  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

CROOK 10/08/2009
THIS MARKER IS INSANELY HUGE! Its almost obese!
Its leaks a little and due to its immense size its best if you buy some refill ink because you will run out fast. I saw the video before i bought it n the guy was showing you how to write shinny lines with it.WTF? This marker is made for big boy tags! Very good marker!You guys should sell a combo pack with the marker n the refill ink.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Aphorism | A4 |A4ISM 10/05/2009
Holy bejesus.
Thing's huge. The biggest challenge is finding a surface deserving (and big enough for) the application of this marker.
I haven't been buffed yet, so I can't comment on the ink—though it's stood up to sun and rain.

I leaked a little the first couple times using it (big nib and lots of paint in the nib will do that).

The cap is mediocre AT BEST. It latches on with some weak friction around the seal and a couple pins sticking into the top. If you have extra paint on your nib area when you put this away, it WILL leak from the cap. I keep it in a zip-lock.

Overall, great for the novelty. If you want some huge tags, rock this.
If you want to carry around a marker at all times, move on.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

NIVES 08/16/2009
Boss Marker! It works great on metal surfaces and has a really nice ink(Coversall). I would recomend that you buy the empty applicater and use the Do 'em Dirty 0utdoorsMan Ink, just because it stains really well and is a nice black that covers other inks well.(ap reply) you have used Outdoorsman in this? Really?  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

WARREN ROAD CREW 06/05/2009
This marker is so sweet it makes the sickest lines there so big, and there refillable. I would never shop any where else!!! THX AP  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

site! 05/04/2009
deffinetly one of the most illest markers i ever used. the nib is ill and it covers alot of space and you can get a good handstyle out of it.ap hooked us up!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

waYke_sc* 11/28/2008
is this one better than the speedflow formula(ap reply) some would disagree. they are both good. you\'ll just have to find which one works for you.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

letsgetupp 11/26/2008
epic marker.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

system~code! 11/26/2008
wworks amazingly
i would recamend for
day time use  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Decap 11/22/2008
Great marker, sure to stand out from any other tags but wont fit in your pocket haha. no joke this covers all!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 11/18/2008
Hey if i wonder if you used all that up, i wonder if u cud throw som pilot ink in that sh*t! idk if that would work. prolly to thin  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 11/07/2008
LMAOO the video for this is hillariousss hahaha  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Freek 10/20/2008
Hey AP!!!! I was wondering, What is the difference between the Coversall And the Speedflow? AND!!! Do you think there will be a price drop on this marker? THe coversall is a bitumen based marker. It really does cover all. the Speed flow is alcohol based. Its the same ink that\'s in the Burner Black marker. Its good ink that flows well. These are really high quality markers at a reasonable price. And as for a price drop please tell me if you can find it cheaper on the net. really, tell me where. you better get one before they sell out homie. because we are selling them like crazy.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

AMER 10/16/2008
cant wait to get it, use it up, and then fill that mother with some smash  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Wacko UTA CREW 10/01/2008
nice!! thanks ap!!!  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ZAKE(ak) 09/28/2008
hopefully this is better than that other wide tipped molotow highlighter  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

sec 09/27/2008
hella of a marker  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

PHL 09/27/2008
Cool, but damn is that expensive!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

700Billon 09/26/2008
Damn, I think this tops those Molotow burners! Wow!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

cyber_sex 09/26/2008
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU ART PRIMO YOUR THE BEST  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

AEM1, DCS, DECS. f*ck M.H. 09/25/2008
YEAH VIDEO PLEASE!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?