^
Drip Mop Mini Nib Replacement
Drip Mop Mini Nib Replacement
More Info
$0.99      
This nib features a spring valve and smooth felt nib, measured at 11mm at the felt diameter. This is ... more▾ 

Reviews (22)  4.4 of 5 Stars!


Anonymous Guy 06/23/2021
Prefect size! You can get clean tags all the way to fat drips with these. Don't waste time just buy the five pack.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

324 05/12/2021
Love these nibs. Great on all kinds of products, from AP mops to MTN dabbers.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Save5pointz 02/11/2014
BEST f*ckING NIB EVER!!!!!!11  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dEZ 09/13/2010
forget the singles, buy the pack, trust me cuz you need all the nibs you can get  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Absent-1 12/31/2009
Pros: Fits A lot of mops, Including the Krink Mops.
Cons: None.
Recommend: YES! instead of buying 100000 mops, i buy a couple of mops, and a sh*t load of nibs, because i can just keep on refilling the mops and use different nibs, way better.
Worth the $: f*ck yea, 99 cents? i can find that in the streets, lol  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

asdfasdfasdf 12/26/2008
YES!
they fit on the krink mops!
people have asked that like 15 times, read the other reviews.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ekekek 09/10/2008
does this work on krink squeezies? please reply ap...  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

PHL 08/01/2008
Yo, these things are insane. They fit on chap-stik containers too. They're really durable. Just to test it out, I took 1 out, put it on a mop filled with water and I ran it back and forth on the asphalt, and it was still rockin hard. Also, to anybody that's interested, these fit on the small axe body gel containers -_ http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0007D8EA8.01._SCMZZZZZZZ_.jpg it's some nice stuff. Peace.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

sek1...ica 06/27/2008
thanx 4 the nibs. it saved me money. cuz i messed up my nib 4 my krink  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dashr 06/08/2008
will this work on a illadel mop  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

novak 05/15/2008
hey ap, im about to buy a bunch of stuff.
and my ink is eating away at the nib on my DED mop.

just wondering.. would this work?

i could always just get a artprimo mop too... for what... like 4 bucks?
AP PLEASE REPLY.

AP reply... no it wont fit the DED mop  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Wacko UTA CREW 04/24/2008
will it work on a soul tip? come on now,you see how big the soul tip is? and see how small the krink and mini drip are?? use ur head homie...I bought one of these for my krink sqeezer,it fit perfectly!! much love AP  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

04/21/2008
would this work on a .001 Soul Tip???
please answer ap reply...No.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

infatuated_sole 04/01/2008
does this nib fit in the big squeeze?  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

sl10 03/31/2008
do these fit on oink mops i bought some and there like minature stampendous mop nibs  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

~_HaZ3_~ 03/23/2008
do these last long?  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

tozA!! 03/17/2008
I SEE ITS NOT MOLE HAIR. I KNOW IT WOULD WRITE ON SMOOTH SURFACES BUT WILL IT TEAR ON POROUS  2 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

qbone 03/03/2008
do these fit on kiwis?  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

TOY DESTROYER 02/06/2008
THEY SHOULD OF SELL THIZ SH!T BIGER LIKE 1" BIG THT WILL B THA SH*T FOR SOUL TIPS AND ALL THT SH!T




((GOOD NIB))  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

TOY DESTROYER 01/08/2008
DUHH READ THA KRINK SQUEEZE STATEMENT  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GurGie 12/18/2007
Can they be used on krink bottles?
AP Reply: Yes  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ATOM oner 12/13/2007
does this fit in the do em dirty?(ap reply) sorry homie... they dont  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?