^
Marker Mystery Blind Box
Marker Mystery Blind Box
More Info
$19.99      
Our new blind boxes are filled with a variety of our favorite art and graffiti markers! Each box includes ... more▾ 

Reviews (19)  4.7 of 5 Stars!


KovaH 12/06/2021
Got a mBox a few months back was dope came with a magic marker a molotow masterpiece a pink crayon lol a mini press and go and a copic type marker i think 2 more items but im to faded atm good stuff would buy again.. yo maybe do a clearance section gr!!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Nasty 09/19/2021
Great deal. Always over a $20 value. Great surprise as well!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

KeyDough 08/09/2021
Do y’all change the mystery pack, because I’ve ordered it 3 time now and I keep getting the same markers
AP Reply: We do. It changes every week or 2.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

509ameko 07/15/2021
Gnarly set up , they included some doap markers I haven’t used before,sweet combo hands down . Don’t forget to pay 1cent for a GR hit off and some cool stickers!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Bonk 07/11/2021
Definitely worth your money!! Great deal for $20 bucks!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Dingus 05/24/2021
Figured I'd pick one of these up just for fun and was not disappointed at all! Received a good variety of markers in a range of colors. Great deal if you're looking to just try some stuff out.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

syq-o 05/12/2021
Great value, love the idea. Ordered two so far always exciting!  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Gaymer420 04/20/2021
I got a good rage of markers for cheaper then I would have, it’s a good offer don’t miss it  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

tdeannenc 03/18/2021
I have purchased two different mystery boxes and have been very happy with both. They were gifts and the recipient loved the products, as with all the Art Primo products!!! He is a big fan! Love the variety, the quality, and the price!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

324 01/14/2021
So happy I grabbed one of these. It came with a couple of items I was thinking about getting individually and some other fun stuff to try. Can't beat this deal at this price.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

mDees666 11/06/2020
not bad, some colour variation would have been nice tho  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MESTAH 10/21/2020
Always good deals on AP, but disappointed when I ordered 3 of these guise and all the same marker packs.. All love though, used two packs as gifts.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

nesosvg 07/31/2020
Killer deal don't pass it up  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Presto 06/29/2020
I got my mystery pack today, and everything was amazing.
I call the shop and spoke to G.R. himself!!!
If you’re not sure what to get next try the mystery pack it’s legit af.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GBIZ 06/16/2020
I was impressed with my order, all the markers I got were great!:)  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

kaineASC 06/01/2020
dope kit i love the texta markers  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Wimzee 05/15/2020
WICKED bang for my buck on this one. Thanks guys!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Keith S 05/07/2020
Do NOT sleep on these people. Seriously.
You will not be disappointed.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Klip1 04/27/2020
got this pack an i gotta say I was super excited for every marker that came in this pack especially my uni Broad for 20 bucks  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?