^
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker Silver
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker Silver
More Info
$7.99      
The wait is over: AP Silver Streaker Markers have landed! This SILVER Solid Paint Marker Formula is ... more▾ 

Reviews (15)  4.6 of 5 Stars!


Surf*Ninja 06/16/2018
Looks like no one else is gonna review this beast of streak aka The Super Silver Butter from the Planet Primo. I got one of these and the black one in the Split streaker pack that comes with the free Art Primo slappy stickers...dope deal. This is by far the most buttery smooth solid paint marker I have EVER used. The first few tags I realized I was pressing down WAAAY to hard. This isn't your grandpas hobo marker. I love my Markal hobo's and Sakura streakers, but this thing is on another level. Plus, where else can you get a silver streaker? My only complaint is that AP came out with this silver streaker of superb quality...but now I want them release their own ink's for refilling my mops and pens cause I know they only put their name behind good products. I plan on purchasing a few more of these in the recent future. If your used to super tuff hobo markers then you will dig this buttery goodness.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Adamjacobz 11/26/2021
First time getting one-off these, used all types before but holy sh*t us this thing like legit writing with a stick of butter. GR was completely right. I bought several more and it’s now my go to solid. All of the art primo products are f*cking fantastic. This thing though is special.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Nico 09/23/2021
You most definitely get what you are paying for, if not more. I bet they could easily get 10 bucks outta people for this.
The 14.99 pack where it comes with this, a scribe, and a bullet marker is an absolute steal and I’m so happy it’s a permanent pack that’s here to stay. As for the marker itself it’s insane. Way better then any other color out there, or any other brand. Some others said it was too buttery for them. Butter is my middle name so I would marry this marker if I could. I can’t really explain what it’s like to use it, probably like busting a fat nut. You just have to try it yourself and see.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Nico 09/03/2021
absolutely AMAZING streak. Not much to say. its well worth the price imo. its even better when they got those deals on it.
just try it and see for yourself.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ARKEM. U.T.S. 1 08/12/2021
Maybe im just bias cuz im used to writin with the the low temp yellow label skauras over the regular purple label high temp sakuras. Theyre a bit tougher and less buttery than most regular streaks. To each their own tho thats just my preference. If u like real buttery streaks this is perfect for u. Imma order few more tho see how they do in the winter  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ARKEM. U.T.S. 1 08/12/2021
Bit too buttery for my liking. The color is dope af especially for being a silver streak but its too buttery forms a build up of paint around the paint stick even if your spinning the marker to avoid that. Maybe itll perform better in the cold weather during the winter.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

97 07/15/2021
best solid marker I've ever used. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $4 on the silver. You won't regret it. Get a couple while you're at it. All the AP solid markers are top notch, but the buttery consistency and flow on this baby is unmatched for sure. Beautiful crisp color too  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Drank 05/12/2021
very smooth marker in my opinion the best silver grease marker. def better than hobo.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

DAIZU 12/08/2020
This is basically silver butter; real smooth writing with a pretty good shine to it. Perfect on dark substrates, it hella stands out!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

JAPE 10/27/2020
Everything you would expect from a silver streaker. Another amazing product from Art Primo.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Nihilism 09/30/2020
Ok the color is cool but it doesn't worth 8 dollars  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Maser 07/13/2020
buttery smooth, nice sheen on the silver. Pricey but you get what you pay for.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Graditude 02/27/2020
I enjoyed a few silver hobos and expected a similar performance from this marker. EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED. AP's Solid Paint Markers must be of a different formula than the hobo; I'd been reading about the butter, but once I felt it, this silver streaker quickly became my fav.

The twist knob rolls up the paint precisely. Sometimes I'll clip the paint with the cap putting it back on, but it's easy to wipe while wet. Perhaps lessly stressed, the paint dries brilliant. Standing out on surfaces of any color, this silver is much more visible in low light than a white hobo.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Surf*Ninja 06/27/2018
Ya I need to not be so stoned when I write reviews. After I re-read that I put 'recent future' I was like sh*t, what I was trying to say was "NEAR FUTURE". hahaha  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

SeYeS.509 06/27/2018
Homeboy in the last review said "recent future". I couldn't help myself, I hope you guys got a laugh too XD  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?