^
Art Primo Press-N-Go White Out Marker - Presto Mini
Art Primo Press-N-Go White Out Marker - Presto Mini
More Info
$2.49      
Our Press N Go markers feature fine metal tips and soft, squeezable bodies for effortless marking. Sold ... more▾ 

Reviews (11)  3.8 of 5 Stars!


f*ckinHavok 10/15/2021
Got this in the mystery pack and glad it was because it was fun as f*ck to use very drippy aswell… when i was about half way i added a bit speedflow copper black ink from a malotow masterpiece (also from the mystery pack) off of the press drip and it changed the color and dripped a bit more thanks GR and family going to do the garv and silver  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

324 07/10/2021
Really liked using this. I filled it with Magic Ink and it was....magic. My only gripe is the tip gets jacked up pretty fast. I don't know if I'm using it wrong or if I messed it up wiping off the tip.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 03/23/2021
This marker is really fun at first but I was very disappointed in how long this market lasted. It wrote really well for the first three days but then on the fourth day I had this marker the nib disappeared which is quite disappointing and pathetic. For anyone who decides to buy one of these, don’t write on hard surfaces and get more than one. I hope Art primo improves the nibs on these and the performance for almost three dollars.  2 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 02/27/2021
I have 3 of these and they ALL clogged after a few tags. Maybe I'm heavy handed, but expected the tip to last longer.  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Anonymous 12/15/2019
Writes really good  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

wilford brimley 10/07/2019
metal tip lasts as long as a presto but this one is way easier to refill, a plus when only 5ml.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

NoNoNe ThE GoD 07/13/2018
ok this marker is straight butter the best white out style pen ive used in terms of smoothness and reliability if anyone is having a problem with this marker its because of you as the individual not the product so use your head it never clogged on me but ive had other white out pens clog and if it does tip it in a solvent and start writing again you gotta get creative sometimes this is the nature of the game  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Surf*Ninja 06/13/2018
So far so good. It doesn't clog at all for me. Obviously the white out will harden on the tip of the marker, hence the PRESS-NO-GO valve system, just press down lightly and it gets the crispy stuff off and it's ready to go. I have been using these to highlight slappies and for rough rusty surfaces. Works great on bumpy stuff. I really want to try this with garvey/marsh mix. Would be cool if AP made a pre-mix garvey/marsh for those of us that can't afford $40 bucks on 4oz garvey. Only reason I am not rating this 5 is because the refill cap is super hard to unscrew compared to pilot pens, probably cause it's plastic.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

escher 02/15/2018
ayooo these work pretty good, better than the bic correction pens... but it got clogged up and stopped working after like 5 tags. any tips to fix this?  3 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

KeyOne1904 10/21/2016
Cheaper than Prestos, made by writers for writers and easy refill unlike the predecessor..

To "Seth", I'd stick to using white out refills in these.

When you mix paints you run the risk of not knowing what was used in each ink/paint recipe, Had this happen many times with oil based paint in mops,(Having the paint harden/thicken to a glue consistency)
Operator error, not the product.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Seth 10/11/2016
Wrote smoothly for the first 5ml. Ordered some steel blitz as a refill (didn't use for 3 days) and tried to clean out the valve/ballpoint system and it's impossible. The paint that came with it had thickened inside the ballpoint. Tried different methods, still doesn't write. Cheap product, don't sweat it. Go krink.  2 of 5 Stars!
helpful?