^
Art Primo Hit-N-Go 8mm Empty Marker
Art Primo Hit-N-Go 8mm Empty Marker
More Info
$3.99      
Part of the new Art Primo Hit-N-Go series of high quality empty markers. This is the same fit and form ... more▾ 

Reviews (12)  4.8 of 5 Stars!


Anonymous Guy 06/23/2021
This marker is the PERFECT size for slaps. Its one of my favorite markers to use honestly. The nib is semi-soft but will still give you those clean chisel top lines. Plus you can put whatever you want into it  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

SWER•ONE 06/02/2021
Dopest empty, period.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Dingus 05/24/2021
Absolutely love this marker. Perfect size for carrying around, holds plenty of ink, no leaks, and a versatile sized nib. Read some of the other reviews and it seems like others were having issues with the nib wearing quickly. I made it a point to just use this marker on smooth surfaces and it seems to be holding up well, no unreasonable wear so far. Always good to just pick up an extra nib or two anyway.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dutchmastered 05/17/2021
new favorite marker. perfect size, writes great, fills with basically anything from paints to inks. the only downside is the valve/cap arent as durable as larger markers (molotow 15mm or ap 15mm). easy solution is to just cop a few extras.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GASP23 08/26/2019
Great marker. It's functionally got two great sizes, ~3mm and ~8mm, and can be flared a bit bigger. Both are great for slaps and blackbook/canvas.

The nib is very soft, softer than the standard 15mm nib material. I think this is one of the marker's greatest strengths, helping it break in nicely and avoid streakiness.

I have used them with OTR soultip paint and with magic ink white. Both work great in this marker. I'm confident that anything runnier would also work perfectly.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

snoe ITS 01/12/2018
this is a handstyle crusher. i smash through hundreds of stickers with this thing, no hiccups. bomb with it, hit insides, outsides etc. my one beef with this is that the nib is a different material from most nibs and doesnt last long. this would get the highest praise from me if the nibs were of the standard material. i love it so much though that for now im okay with just replacing the nib frequently  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Beef Ledger 11/28/2017
This is my favorite maker for blank stickers.
Dynamite on thermals and eggshells with Speedflow!

Wish the nib was as durable as the 30mm hit n go nib!
The edges on this nib frayed after 30minutes of postal stickers...  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Dump Truck 11/02/2017
A perfect little pocket jammer! Perfect size. Im a frugal writer and it got this and just filled it with pilot ink and it worked great! Just wished the cap would fit on the back like a normal marker and the pump wasnt reverse threaded. AP is awesome for putting the arrow to remind you of that. Ive developed the miscle memory habit of turning the cap in the tightening direction every time i take it off in case it loosened in my pocket. Nib is durable too. Would definitely buy it again and again.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Gnashed Teeth 07/19/2017
Great little empty. Small enough to always have a couple in your pocket. Keep it on smooth surfaces and she'll do great. Definitely put Magic Ink in it. Also good for flexin on slaps.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Joshua 10/14/2016
This could be a perfect little marker body. Size is amazing. Flow is great with Magic White. The nib itself is something to be upgraded. Broke down a little too easy. But you can cut more replacements if you're creative enough.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Toothdecayed 09/25/2016
This marker is the best. I filled it with marsh&coversall . the only bad thing is that the nib gets worn out quick so buy a extra one.otherwise its a great pen  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

GEAZER 06/06/2016
I used to fill street dusters with smash and always wished that OTR would sell them empty, but Art Primo came through (just as they always do) and released their version. Same awesome cutty chisel nib for flexing with those handstyles, pocket clip for comfort and two mixing marbles thrown in for good measure. Grab some Smash, fill this sh*t and you'll be flossin in no time.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?