^
Molotow One4All 30ml Refill Paint
Molotow One4All 30ml Refill Paint
More Info

 
 
Molotow's One4All High Solid Paint is a highly pigmented acrylic-hybrid paint with a smooth consistency ... more▾ 

Reviews (16)  4.8 of 5 Stars!


Bloodsweatxylene. 03/14/2011
Airbrush, airbrush, airbrush. Never even opened up my mind to how dimensional and realistic canvases could be until I got a black and white in this. Makes everything POP, it's so vibrant and brilliant, I don't know how you could call canvases 'art' until you picked up any combination of these and wailed away on every cut and highlight you could. It's like a before and after you see on television commercials, except it's real. No dissapointment in this buy, these baby's are the mini nukes in my arsenal.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ill4real 05/18/2017
Got the Vanilla and threw it in an Art Primo Drip Mop Mini, it looks dope. but i shoulda got the Signal White :)  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Soze 02/14/2016
This review is gonna be VERY short and to the point. THIS sh*t IS EXPENSIVE, but noice as f*ck. Hella opaque, and lasts well outside. Doesn't destroy mops or nibs, cuz it's not solvent based. GREAT FOR BODY ART! CAN be removed easily tho. Works in both mops and pump markers, because of how thin it is. ALSO it accepts dyes. You can add inks to it to add a stain and make change its color. Also drips quite nicely. I would say that if you are rich as f*ck, cop the big bottle, but if you tryna conserve money, go cop some 901 on the run soultip paint, or smash ink.  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

BVRTRON 07/13/2015
Awesome water based acrylic! Very permanent & when dry its solid & also lasts a long time in the sun! If ur doing eggshells or stickers!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

red 01/13/2015
doing canvas work, bought several of these 1 oz. bottles on Art Primos' recommendation. a little bit goes a long way. unless you know you're going to be use a great amount of a color, these are a good start, in markers. don't know how long they last in air brushes.

they are more opaque than some of the high end acrylics i've used. those being 20 or so US$ a small tube. i have had to put a second layer or two on. on;y because the nibs was running dry or it was a lighter color on top of a darker one. just be patient and layer, it'll be all good.

the only reason i don't give these a 5 out of 5 is the bottle design. i've had many leaks. as with my other review i can't completely blame the design. i don't always screw the cap on proper and i have a heavy hand  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

_cspace_ 10/24/2013
This is The Best ink on the market right now IMO and I don't throw around claims like that. The quality of this paint is unmatched, the versatility is amazing and the coverage is incredible. Plus they have every color known to man. I use this stuff for canvas and airbrush work. Dope.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

doobersnoot 03/11/2013
Delicious acrylic. The best. period.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Summit 02/18/2013
This is hands down the best paint i have ever used. The color is super vibrant and opaque. The versatility of this paint beats anything on the market. You can run it through markers, in air brushes, with regular brushes ect leaving you open to complete artistic freedom. The color palette is great as well with plenty of options to mix custom colors to suit your tastes. For those of you who dont know 30ml is a hair over 1oz. $7 is a little expensive for 1oz but its well worth it for quality paint like this. So basicly what im saying is buy some of this paint, you wont be dissapointed. And with ArtPrimo's awesome service and fast shiping you cant go wrong.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Temps 09/17/2012
If they dont have the color you want.. just buy a molotow 627/620. its only 2 bucks more, you get 20ml more paint, and a free marker. Cheers!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

MINTYFRESH 04/16/2012
Just beautiful, these colors are so vibrant and opaque. I personly use these for both airbrush and graff purposes, and either way they are great. They dry very quick and are ready 2 go for airbrush artists. I started off with the starter kit but now i'm tryin to get all the colors. I recommend this product mainly for airbrush artists just because of the little amount, but they are also good for refilling your Molotow markers. Nice job on getting these AP.  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Phazy 04/03/2012
I need this in black AP y'all need to re-stock please(AP REPALY) we just did restock on markers and sets. Also got the new 327s! The ink bottles will be next shipment next month.

  4 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dropaholic 07/14/2011
So got this when i got the 227's and 127's and this right here is something u dont even have to think about just get them get them all for the price cant beat it and this paint is like no other like always AP come thur. PTW  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

vice 04/12/2011
Tried the flourecent green and orange out.. love it  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

Haze 12/07/2010
Great 30ML refill, the price is legit, if your buying the 2mm 127 Paint marker set, this is perfect. If you have a smaller project these our key, stock up on them and get some empty 127's and make your own custom colors!! GET ALL THE COLORS!!!!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

dEZ 10/14/2010
this ink color line is seriously ill! soo many opaque colors to choose from. very very good stuff. try some grasshopper now!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?  

ARIZ 09/19/2010
After approximately one year of using my Molotow 127's, I finally had to open my 180 mL refills and top off some of my markers. I recently purchased five 30 mL refills and these are amazing! They are the perfect size for small projects and are considerably less in price, which is nice! The tip is very small and makes refilling the markers much easier than the 180 mL refills. These are definitely the way to go if you'd like to try out multiple colors. Excellent product from Molotow!  5 of 5 Stars!
helpful?