GRAFFITI SUPPLIES - Spray Paint, Markers, Stickers, Street Art and More!
206.365.4083
Fast, Same Day Shipping
     My Account  |  Cart Contents   |  Checkout    Bookmark and Share   
Art Primo Facebook Art Primo Tumblr Art Primo Twitter Art Primo YouTube Art Primo YouTube Art Primo - Help - FAQ - frequently asked questions
  What's New? more
All the reviews by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer!
Big Squeeze by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/30/2014
Big Squeeze Love it! Put some OTR Hard to Buff Ink in it and I was more than satisfied. carefully cut around the edge of the nib so it doesn't tear as easily

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 


Smash KO Marker by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/30/2014
Smash KO Marker Lennox Blewis was awesome. I used the other side of the nib because it had a round tip. Shake well before using.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
      
     
See More Graffiti Markers
   More info about Smash KO Marker
.060 Jumbo Paint by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/30/2014
.060 Jumbo Paint Got one in chrome Violet. Standard marker. kind of streaky but gets the job done.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
      
     
See More All OTR Markers
   More info about .060 Jumbo Paint
Art Primo Hobo Marker by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/30/2014
Art Primo Hobo Marker Pretty much just like the Markal B but I think this dries faster. Good stuff

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

1 of 1 found this review helpful - did you?
 

 
      
     
See More Graffiti Markers
   More info about Art Primo Hobo Marker
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/30/2014
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker Got a blue and a yellow about a year ago. Split them and used about 3/4s of it and then lost them in the bowels of my place. Found them 2 weeks ago and they still worked amazing. Well done, AP. You never fail to impress me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
      
     
See More Graffiti Markers
   More info about Art Primo Solid Paint Marker
Art Primo Extinguisher Cap by SeaTownSavage - A Top 50 Reviewer! 05/25/2014
Art Primo Extinguisher Cap If you ever use Molotow High Pressure, then for sure cop at least a 10 pack. If like me, you're not 6 feet tall, these are so fun for walking down streets and hitting high signs that are kind of hard to reach.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
      
     
See More Male Spray Paint Caps
   More info about Art Primo Extinguisher Cap
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>]