shop for graffiti supplies - ArtPrimo.com graffiti store
206.365.4083
Fast, Same Day Shipping
     My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout    Bookmark and Share   
Art Primo Facebook Art Primo Tumblr Art Primo Twitter Art Primo YouTube Art Primo YouTube
  What's New? more
Read What Others Are Saying
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker   by SeaTownSavage -  A Top 50 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/30/2014
Art Primo Solid Paint Marker Got a blue and a yellow about a year ago. Split them and used about 3/4s of it and then lost them in the bowels of my place. Found them 2 weeks ago and they still worked amazing. Well done, AP. You never fail to impress me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Art Primo Markers
More info about Art Primo Solid Paint Marker
Steel Blitz Marker   by SeaTownSavage -  A Top 50 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/30/2014
Steel Blitz Marker Good marker with thick paint. Writes on anything. Really messy so don't wear your good clothes when bombing with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Recommended Markers
More info about Steel Blitz Marker
Aluminum Cap Adapters   by MrGraffMang -  A Top 100 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/28/2014
Aluminum Cap Adapters hmm these look nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

1 of 2 found this review helpful - did you?
 


 
 
   $6.99
 See More Female Spray Paint Caps
 More info about Aluminum Cap Adapters
Pilot Chisel Tip - Black   by EREK -  A Top 1000 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/27/2014
Pilot Chisel Tip - Black This marker, simply put, is amazing. The nib is definitely high quality. I go through sheets and sheets of paper everyday, and the nib has easily withstood 500+tags/throws in my blackbook, and the refillability is definitely a plus. Depending on what type of paper you are using, it is basically a streak free line, and you can bust out the crispiest handstyles with it. ATTENTION TOYS: do not use this for bombing. this is a blackbook/sticker marker. If you want to hit the streets, get the pilot Jumbo Permanent marker, AKA "ol' faithful". Overall, 5/5 would recomend! Cop one now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 


 
 
   $1.99
 See More Design Markers
 More info about Pilot Chisel Tip - Black
Unipaint Broad   by MrGraffMang -  A Top 100 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/26/2014
Unipaint Broad Yea guys dont refill dis with spray paint! If u do, when u pump it to get paint out IT WILL EXPLODE! and make a huge mess. I warned u(APREPLY) You learned something new! Yes it will work. You are supposed to let the leftover aerosol gas escape before you screw the valve on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Paint Markers
More info about Unipaint Broad
Marsh T Grade Ink   by SeaTownSavage -  A Top 50 Reviewer! (Read all my Reviews) 05/25/2014
Marsh T Grade Ink Possibly my favorite ink. Or at least up there with smash. The amount of controlled drips you can get with these in a mini-crusher is insane. I know it works this well in pretty much any mop. Very fade resistant and if you add a little garvey (I'd say 4/5 marsh and 1/5 garvey-ish) it's super buff resistant. Shake it a bit before use, as I believe it seperates if left to sit (which you shouldn't do anyway. Use your sh*t!) Dries kind of slow but well worth it. I've only used this in black, but I'm determined to get some white very soon...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 

 
     
 
See More Ink
More info about Marsh T Grade Ink
Displaying 55 to 60 (of 5954 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  1  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ... 992  [Next >>]