Graffiti Supplies - Spray Paint, Markers, Stickers, Street Art and more
206.365.4083
Fast, Same Day Shipping
     My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout    Bookmark and Share   
Art Primo Facebook Art Primo Tumblr Art Primo Twitter Art Primo YouTube Art Primo YouTube Art Primo - Help - FAQ - frequently asked questions
 Recently Viewed
Magic Ink Marker - Glass Body
Magic Ink Marker - Glass Body
7 Reviews 4.9 of 5 Stars! Average Rating
Magic Ink Marker - Glass Body
[1006292]


 
 
 
by BeardedScum -Read all my Reviews 10/16/2017
Ordered these about a week ago 10/11/17 In Black , Red , Orange. And all I can say is I copped the 12 Pack today 10/16/17. The color in person is Tight. The GR review doesn't do the color justice. A lot better in person. ( Used on black book Page / eggshell stickers) Only thing I must say Is these markers do stink. (Might just be me) but it's not to bad. Just wouldn't recommend in a crowded bathroom If you trynna be on the DL. And for $4 it's a no brainer, Cop It. Long Live Street Writers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 
by SM -Read all my Reviews 07/12/2017
These are badass little ink markers! So far I have picked up four of these, with a fifth color en route as we speak, and I have been greatly impressed with almost everything about em. The vibrancy of the ink, the availability of color options outside the norm, the juiciness of the nibs, the artisan design and construction of the markers is all second to none. I have found their usage to be best when writing on mirrors, windows, tiles, porcelain and super smooth surfaces. I haven't bothered trying them out on anything rough, but I have noticed that when used on stickers that the color changes and fades with the outdoor elements rather quickly. I've been keeping my eye on a slap I put up on a pole a few weeks ago, pink on an AP Hello sticker, and it's already fading into more of a light red tint. Damn that salty beach air! Nevertheless, the tags I hit up in that bar bathroom that one drunken night are still poppin' fresh.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

1 of 1 found this review helpful - did you?
 
by odor -Read all my Reviews 02/12/2017
this is the bees knees for catching tags cop the black and you wont be disappointed by any means

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 
by Disruption101 -Read all my Reviews 01/21/2017
The dopest palm-sized marker out there! Hit windows with this sh*t all day long, hit anything with this,really! Magic ink is probably the best product in the Art Primo catalogue, as far as markers and ink go,hella permanent,and the vibrancy of the magic ink colors is really unmatchable by any other marker that I've used or seen! Get the whole set and figure out which colors you like the best, and try all surfaces with this msrker,but especially windows!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Was this review helpful?
 
by SugarB419 -Read all my Reviews 12/05/2016
I copped the violet. First thing I did was unscrew the top and look inside. I was under the impression it had liquid in it, but it appears to be capilary fed. Which is totally 👌🏽because it won't spill in your pocket. I rolled up and went ham on some slick poster board to test it out. . I don't normally go out with a nib this small,but I took it with to the bar. It writes really well on tile, porcelain, bare metal, painted metal, bus stops, mirrors, vinyl signs, the white freezers that hold bags of ice, paper towel dispensers, hand dryers, and plastic. Favorite surface was white porcelain. I've caught about forty tags with it and don't even think I've dented it. I feel like these would make great Christmas gifts.
My grandad had some markers like this when I was a kid, and I'd almost swear that the ones he had had a "T" nib on them.
The packaging is dope, the marker itself is dope. I hope AP starts getting the refill ink in all colors soon, at least violet. The ink is loud af. The smell kind of reminds me of a chartpak . It def has some gnarley chemicals in it. These are fun, and for the price you can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

2 of 2 found this review helpful - did you?
 
by arcos -Read all my Reviews 07/28/2016
These markers are tight. They write so smooth and they smell pretty good too. The ink is pretty hard to buff and they are easy to conceal. I suggest you try this marker out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

4 of 4 found this review helpful - did you?
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review